Looks 2 Love: Casual Plaid on Nicky Hilton

20 Feb

Happy February!!!

Since my previous post, “Boots That Won’t Break Your Budget” I’ve become a fan of FRUGAL FASHIONISTA.com….

I’m one of those people who like scourging the stores to find deals and actually get that warm, satisfied feeling when I do.

Needless to say, FRUGAL FASHIONISTA.com focuses on just that. A recent visit to the site afforded me with a glimpse of Nicky Hilton’s style.

Nicky Hilton on FrugalFashionista.com

 http://www.frugal-fashionistas.com

Leave a Reply

